Pleasure Wine: Beaujolais Wines

The Beaujolais wine region is located to the East of the Massif Central. With its 20 000 hectares, it spans over 50 km, reaching Lyon. The vineyard can produce more than 1 million hectoliters wine per year, essentially Gamay for red wines, with only a few hectares of Chardonnay for white wines.

Each year, in November, the entire world awaits the Beaujolais Nouveau. But we shouldn't forget about all the other appellations from the Beaujolais region, such as Brouilly, Côte-de-Brouilly, Chénas, Chiroubles, Fleurie, Juliénas, Morgon, Moulin-à-Vent, Régnié or Saint-Amour.

Take a look at the Pleasure Wine selection of the best Beaujolais wines.

Read more
Showing 1-16 of 17 item(s)



Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in